Christmas Card 2011: Nailed It!

There are many reasons why I didn’t mail out a Christmas Card with a family picture this year.  However, I will just list a few of those reasons here.

1.

"Fiona Get Over Here Now."

2.

Fiona We Are All Waiting For You.

3.

And Here It Is: Merry Christmas 2011..from ALL of us.

I guess there is always next year.  Until then….

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

2 responses to “Christmas Card 2011: Nailed It!

  1. I just love these pictures, and I mean it! Of course that last picture is just precious and one I imagine you will love forever. Smiles are so natural and the setting is perfect. I also love the ones where Fiona is off in her own world, especially the last of those. Success I think!!

    Like

  2. You don’t need to say anything…just the pictures say enough. She takes after me I think…there’s always a song to be sung. — Heather

    Like

Leave a Reply

